Tuesday, June 5, 2018

salad emoji

Yo, the salad emoji is vegan now. Google removes our egg. Well, that is inspiring news. I do know that regular vegetarians can eat eggs. However, this is not the case in vegans. After all, they must abstain from all animal products or services.

No comments:

Post a Comment